North Atlanta Poker Games and Information :: Posh Poker Productions

1 Dec 2015 Update No comments yet

Congratulations to the qualifiers for this Fridays season final tournament.  Qualifiers and starting stacks are listed below.  Good luck, and see you at Mazzy’s on Friday, where sign-in is at 7:30pm.

Abbas Naraghi 12
Aleksey Sudakov 12
Ali Alaeddini 45
Anand Raj 12
Andrew Goodman 12
Anne Brundridge 30
Arya Molugu 25
Bhargav Vempatu 21
Bill Tait 32.5
Bob Richwine 42.5
Brandon Stephens 21
Bret Levy 42.5
Candi Booth 12
Charles Caine 20
Charles Huff 15
Chris Merhoff 20
Chuck McMillan 12
Corey Overton 15
Craig Cusick 20
David Caldwell 12
Deanna Smith 27.5
Dennis Litz 20
Derek Scarborough 12
Dharmil Shah 15
Dino Barylski 25
Don Argo 21
Donnie Smith 18
Eric Griffin 21
Hari Rao 12
Heath Derrick 27.5
Jacob Acevedo 26
Jay Akins 20
Jay Miller 35
Jeff Schuelke 42.5
Jerry McEntire 26
Jesse Gearhart 32.5
Joel Montes 12
Josh Ruiz 15
Judy Richwine 33.5
Karl Ellis 32.5
Keith Alston 15
Keith Goodman 27.5
Kurt Maaske 21
Larry Smith 22.5
Lovell Booth 15
Michael Wall 35
Monika Meacham 12
Ron Brundridge 28.5
Sameer Naran 40
Sandy Miller 18
Scott Massie 25
Shammi Mohammed 24
Shane Funk 37.5
Shannendoah Gallagher 12
Susan Frost 20
Tauheed Williams 15
Taylor Wilson 15
Tim Liebrock 12
Todd Simon 12


The Pub, at Perimeter Mall, is our new regular Sunday Venue.

Please join us every Sunday at 7pm at this great location. See you there!



4400 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30346

(770) 557-0883

Posh People,

‘The Pub,’ which is connected to Perimeter Mall right next to Cheesecake Factory, is an exquisite English-style pub with a perfect upstairs for makeshift poker room, and we will run a trial tourney there this Sunday night at 7pm. Please help Posh make a strong showing by attending this event!

The food is delicious, there is a full bar to choose from, and we have our own flat screens for NFL action. You can even pull your own beers from the 8 upstairs taps of your choice!

Best of all, Cash prizes!!! Stay tuned for Sunday meetup email & have a great weekend!

All the Best


Once again it’s time for our quarterly final. We will hold the final on Saturday, May 2nd at 3:30. Stay tuned for detailed information. Qualifiers are listed below. Congrats to you all!

– Jeff and Jesse

Adam Tops – 15k
Josh Ruiz – 21k
Andrew Goodman – 20k
Judy Richwine – 15k
Andrew Peluso – 12k
Karl Ellis – 12k
Anne Brundridge – 35k
Keith Goodman – 15k
Arya Molugu – 26k
Kenny Davidson – 20k
Bill Tait – 42.5k
Larry Cowen – 12k
Bob Richwine – 26k
Larry Smith – 20k
Brandon Stephens – 22.5k
Marcus Brodzki – 20k
Bret Levy – 37.5k
Michael Wall – 21k
Carl Sherman – 20k
Miriam Aubry – 20k
Chad Terpstra – 20k
Monika Meacham – 12k
Nancy Sherman – 15k
Chris Merhoff – 25k
Pat Busch – 33.5k
Chuck McMillan – 15k
Pavan Kambhatla – 12k
Corey Overton – 12k
PJ Allen – 22.5k
Daryl Caldwell – 27.5k
Rick Kohel – 27.5k
David Caldwell – 36k
Ron Brundridge – 32.5k
Deanna Smith – 40k
Ronny Broyles – 12k
Dharmil Shah – 12k
Sameer Naran – 32.5k
Dino Barylski – 12k
Sandy Miller – 12k
Don Argo – 26k
Scott Massie – 32.5k
Donnie Smith – 28.5k
Scott Mora – 12k
Evan Sowers – 12k
Scott Williams – 25k
Gabriel Meaham – 12k
Steve West – 12k
Hari Rao – 25k
Supi Maan – 15k
Heath Derrick – 32.5k
Susan Frost – 12k
Jason Aubry – 25k
Tauheed Williams – 37.5k
Jay Miller – 20k
Tim Liebrodi – 12k
Jeff Schuelke – 36k
Todd Simon – 21k
Jennifer Derrick – 12k
Tom Konz – 12k
Jerry McEntire – 22.5k
Tonya Pinder – 15k
Jesse Gearhart – 27.5k
Will Sowers – 12k

Congratulations to all of the Qualifiers listed below. Our final Tournament will be held at Mazzy’s, Norcross, this Saturday, the 24th. Sign in is at 4:30pm. Good luck!!

Ali Alaeddini
Andrew Peluso
Anne Brundridge
Bill Tait
Bob Richwine
Brad Kohel
Brandon Stephens
Bret Levy
Candi Booth
Carl Sherman
Charles Huff
Chris Merhoff
Corey Overton
Daryl Caldwell
David Caldwell
Dean Darrah
Deanna Smith
Dharmil Shah
Dino Barylski
Don Argo
Donnie Smith
Hannah Smith
Hari Rao
Heath Derrick
Jack Friedman
Jason Aubry
Jay Akins
Jay Miller
Jeff Schuelke
Jerry McEntire
Jesse Gearhart
Jose Guerrero
Josh Ruiz
Judy Richwine
Karl Ellis
Larry Cowen
Larry Smith
Luis Pinto
Marcus Brodzki
Michael Wall
Misty Hott
Nancy Sherman
Pat Busch
Paul Garcia
PJ Allen
Rick Kohel
Ron Brundridge
Ron Choe
Ronny Broyles
Sameer Naran
Sandy Miller
Scott Massie
Shane Funk
Supi Maan
Susan Frost
Tauheed Williams
Tom Konz
Tory Hall
Uday Are
Wes Reamsbottom

The quarterly final tournament is this Friday at Mazzy’s Norcross – 7pm.  Congratulations to all of the qualifiers below:


Ali Alaeddini
Anand Raj
Anne Brundridge
Anthony Mussillo
Arya Molugu
Bill Tait
Bob Richwine
Brad Kohel
Brandon Stephens
Bret Levy
Carl Pickering
Carl Sherman
Carmen Hagen
Carson Hale
Charlie Byrd
Chuck McMillan
Craig Dunnah
Dale Strickland
David Caldwell
Deanna Smith
Dharmil Shah
Dino Barylski
Don Argo
Donnie Smith
Hannah Smith
Hari Rao
Heath Derrick
Jack Friedman
Jason Aubry
Jay Akins
Jay Miller
Jeff Schuelke
Jerry McEntire
Jesse Gearhart
John Foy
Josh Ruiz
Judy Richwine
Kenny Davidson
Kurt Maaske
Larry Smith
Marcus Brodzki
Matt Littleford
Miriam Aubry
Nancy Sherman
PJ Allen
Ramu Parupalli
Rick Kohel
Robert E Smith
Ron Brundridge
Sam Strickland
Sameer Naran
Sandy Miller
Scott Massie
Steve West
Supi Maan
Susan Frost
Tauheed Williams
Tom Konz
Tory Hall
Uday Are

Congratulations to the qualifiers listed below. I will post an update shortly which includes chip stacks.

The end of season tournament is this Saturday at Mazzy’s Norcross, 4:30pm!

Ali Alaeddini, Anand Raj, Anne Brundridge, Anthony Mussillo, Arya Molugu, Beau Edger, Bill Tait, Bob Richwine, Brandon Stephens, Bret Levy, Candi Booth, Carl Pickering, Carl Sherman, Charles Huff, Chris Merhoff, Corey Overton, Daryl Caldwell, David Caldwell, Deanna Smith, Dino Barylski, Don Argo, Donnie Smith, Dujuan Evans, Evan Camp, Gerald Williams, Hannah Smith, Heath Derrick, Jason Aubry, Jay Akins, Jay Miller, Jeff Schuelke, Jerry McEntire, Jesse Gearhart, Josh Ruiz, Judy Richwine, Justin Lamb, Keith Alston, Larry Cowen, Larry Smith, Marcus Brodzki, Matt Littleford, Nancy Sherman, Patrick Dye, PJ Allen, Robert E Smith, Rocky Middleton, Ron Brundridge, Ronny Broyles, Sameer Naran, Sandy Miller, Scott Massie, Shannon Amaru, Stella Maher, Steve West, Supi Maan, Susan Frost, Tauheed Williams, Uday Are

Posh Poker is proud to announce our newest location, Buffalo Wild Wings off of exit 8-Mansell Rd, beginning next Wednesday, April 9th at 7 pm!! This venue is a strong central location to the majority of our group and we hope this will quickly become a FLAGSHIP weekly tournament!

All the best

Jeff & Jesse

Effective immediately we will move the Sunday game from Alpharetta to the Tilted Kilt, Perimeter.

The new address is: 1155 Mt Vernon Hwy, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Join us as we try out this new location!

– Jeff and Jesse

Goes to Vamc. Better luck next year everyone else .

  • Sponsors

     Posh Poker is sponsored by:

  • Quotes

  • Odds Calculator

    Need more seats? Click Here
  • User:

    | Register | Lost password?