2017 November :: Posh Poker Productions

Qualifiers for the Next Tournament are listed below. Good luck to all who made it, and we’ll see you on Monday, December 4th at Mazzy’s Norcross. Aleksey Sudakov 60 Ali Alaeddini 150 Andrew Taboada 55 Anne Brundridge 95 Arun Bala 55 Bhargav Vempaty 45 Bill Tait 110 Bob Richwine 135 Bob Sugden 55 Brandon Stephens […]