Qualifiers list – 11/7/2014 :: Posh Poker Productions

The quarterly final tournament is this Friday at Mazzy’s Norcross – 7pm. ┬áCongratulations to all of the qualifiers below:


Ali Alaeddini
Anand Raj
Anne Brundridge
Anthony Mussillo
Arya Molugu
Bill Tait
Bob Richwine
Brad Kohel
Brandon Stephens
Bret Levy
Carl Pickering
Carl Sherman
Carmen Hagen
Carson Hale
Charlie Byrd
Chuck McMillan
Craig Dunnah
Dale Strickland
David Caldwell
Deanna Smith
Dharmil Shah
Dino Barylski
Don Argo
Donnie Smith
Hannah Smith
Hari Rao
Heath Derrick
Jack Friedman
Jason Aubry
Jay Akins
Jay Miller
Jeff Schuelke
Jerry McEntire
Jesse Gearhart
John Foy
Josh Ruiz
Judy Richwine
Kenny Davidson
Kurt Maaske
Larry Smith
Marcus Brodzki
Matt Littleford
Miriam Aubry
Nancy Sherman
PJ Allen
Ramu Parupalli
Rick Kohel
Robert E Smith
Ron Brundridge
Sam Strickland
Sameer Naran
Sandy Miller
Scott Massie
Steve West
Supi Maan
Susan Frost
Tauheed Williams
Tom Konz
Tory Hall
Uday Are

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Make a comment

Name (required)

Email (required)


You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Trackback URL for this post.