Qualifiers list! :: Posh Poker Productions

Congratulations to the qualifiers listed below. I will post an update shortly which includes chip stacks.

The end of season tournament is this Saturday at Mazzy’s Norcross, 4:30pm!

Ali Alaeddini, Anand Raj, Anne Brundridge, Anthony Mussillo, Arya Molugu, Beau Edger, Bill Tait, Bob Richwine, Brandon Stephens, Bret Levy, Candi Booth, Carl Pickering, Carl Sherman, Charles Huff, Chris Merhoff, Corey Overton, Daryl Caldwell, David Caldwell, Deanna Smith, Dino Barylski, Don Argo, Donnie Smith, Dujuan Evans, Evan Camp, Gerald Williams, Hannah Smith, Heath Derrick, Jason Aubry, Jay Akins, Jay Miller, Jeff Schuelke, Jerry McEntire, Jesse Gearhart, Josh Ruiz, Judy Richwine, Justin Lamb, Keith Alston, Larry Cowen, Larry Smith, Marcus Brodzki, Matt Littleford, Nancy Sherman, Patrick Dye, PJ Allen, Robert E Smith, Rocky Middleton, Ron Brundridge, Ronny Broyles, Sameer Naran, Sandy Miller, Scott Massie, Shannon Amaru, Stella Maher, Steve West, Supi Maan, Susan Frost, Tauheed Williams, Uday Are

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Make a comment

Name (required)

Email (required)


You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Trackback URL for this post.