Qualifiers :: Posh Poker Productions


29 Oct 2013 Update

Congratulations to everyone who made the season Quarterly final. The final will be held this Friday (November 1st), at the Tilted Kilt, Alpharetta. Sign up at 7:00, and cards fly at 7:30pm. The qualifier list is below. If you find your name, we’ll see you Friday!!

– Jeff and Jesse

Alfredo Acosta
Ali Alaeddini
Anne Brundridge
Bill Tait
Bob Richwine
Bret Levy
Carl Pickering
Carl Sherman
Charles Huff
Chris Merhoff
Chuck McMillan
Corey Overton
Daryl Caldwell
David Caldwell
Deanna Smith
Dino Barylski
Don Argo
Donnie Smith
Gary Scott
Hannah Smith
Hari Rao
Heath Derrick
Jay Akins
Jay Miller
Jeff Hunter
Jeff Schuelke
Jerry McEntire
Jesse Boston
Jesse Gearhart
John Foy
Josh Ruiz
Judy Richwine
Justin Lamb
Keith Alston
Kenny Davidson
Kevin Wesolowski
Larry Smith
Louise Bennett
Luis Mancilla
Matt Bennett
Matt Littleford
Matt Moore
Monika Sachdeva
Nancy Sherman
Omar Ponce
Paul Garcia
PJ Allen
Robert E Smith
Ron Brundridge
Sam Strickland
Sameer Naran
Sandy Miller
Scott Mora
Shane Dunnah
Shannon Amaru
Stella Maher
Sterling Ledet
Sue Wesolowski
Supi Maan
Tauheed Williams
Todd Simon
Tony McCarthy
Tory Hall
Uday Are
Victoria Ludwig

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Make a comment

Name (required)

Email (required)


You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Trackback URL for this post.