Season Final Qualifiers List :: Posh Poker Productions

The calculations have been made, and the Qualifiers are listed below. Congratulations to all who made it. The Season Final Tournament is this Saturday (August 10th) at Mazzy’s Norcross. Early game time is 1:00pm, but you need to arrive by 12:30pm for sign-in.

Good luck everyone!!

– Jeff and Jesse

Alfredo Acosta

Ali Alaeddini

Anne Brundridge

Bill Tait

Bob Richwine

Bret Levy

Carl Pickering

Carl Sherman

Chris Merhoff

Chuck McMillan

Daryl Caldwell

Dave Frohman

David Caldwell

Deanna Smith

Dino Barylski

Don Argo

Donnie Smith

Gary Scott

Hannah Smith

Hari Rao
Heath Derrick

Heather Branton

Jay Akins

Jay Miller

Jeff Hunter

Jeff Schuelke

Jennifer Derrick

Jerry McEntire

Jesse Gearhart

John Foy

Josh Ruiz

Judy Richwine

Keith Alston

Kenny Davidson

Kevin Wesolowski

Korey Wumderlin

Krishna Gidda

Larry Smith

Latoya Huff
Matt Littleford
Mohan Yalamanchili

Monika Sachdeva

Omar Ponce

Paul Garcia

Pavan Kambhatla

PJ Allen

Robert E Smith

Ron Brundridge

Sam Strickland

Sameer Naran

Sandy Miller

Scott Massie

Sean Corry

Sue Wesolowski

Supi Maan

Susan Frost

Tauheed Williams
Todd Simon

Tory Hall

Uday Are

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Make a comment

Name (required)

Email (required)


You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Trackback URL for this post.